104 Academic Year Institutional Research Advisory Committee (Formerly: Institutional Research Executive Committee)

Academic YearCommittee Member
104Jiang Zhangji Chair Professor, Provost, Dean of Studies, Director of Research and Development, Director of Computing Center, Dean of Business School, Director of School Affairs Research Center, Professor Wu Yihong, Department of Information Engineering
Close Menu