105 Academic Year Institutional Research Advisory Committee (Formerly: Institutional Research Executive Committee)

Academic YearCommittee Member
105Vice President Chen Xiazong, Dean of Dean, Dean of Academic Affairs, Director of Research and Development, Deputy Director of Research and Development, Director of Computer Center, Director of Industry-University Operation Center, Director of Strategic Development Office, Chair Professor Jiang Zhangji, Professor Zheng Xianyong of Department of Information Engineering
Close Menu